onze

medewerkers

Jo Peters


Secretary General
jo.peters@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3047402

Aart Tacoma


Environmental Matters
aart.tacoma@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3047404

Pooja Poonath


Communications & Public Affairs Advisor
pooja.poonath@nogepa.nl
0031 – 6 – 27176612

John McGrane


Assistant Secretary
as@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3047400

Gert-Jan Windhorst


Secretary Operations, Health & Safety, Deputy Secretary General
asg@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3047403

Marieke van den Akker


Attorney at Law
marieke.van.den.akker@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3047405

Chris Wijsman


Education & Employment Advisor
chris.wijsman@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3478871

Arendo Schreurs


Director Communications & Public Affairs
arendo.schreurs@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3047407

Pim Dales


Legal Advisor
pim.dales@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3047409

Margriet van Peursen


Office Manager
margriet.van.peursen@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3047408

Ondersteunende

team

Maarten Poelakker


Medical Advisor & Company Doctor
maartenpoelakker@hotmail.com
0031 – 30 – 6933469

Michiel Porte


System Administrator
michiel.porte@comprofs.nl
0031 – 6 – 81497115

Gabi Meershoek – de Leeuw


Financial Controller
gabi.meershoek.de.leeuw@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3478871

Cees van Oosterom


Advisor
cees.van.oosterom@nogepa.nl
0031 – 70 – 3478871

Marielle Visser


Legal Advisor
marielle@visserjuridischadvies.nl
0031 – 6 – 15 442 436